the life me, not know..

Category: Rock

Traces - Jeppe Gram Kvartet - Liquid Sound (CD, Album)

Download Traces - Jeppe Gram Kvartet - Liquid Sound (CD, Album)
Label: ILK Music - ILK228CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz, Free Jazz


Françoise Hardy - A Suivre... (Vinyl, LP), My Life - Check* - Отражение (CD, Album), Voyage De La Mer, Flesh For The Twelfth Omnipotent - Intestine Baalism - Banquet In The Darkness (CD, Album), Little Bitch - The Specials - Specials (CD, Album), Apsolutno Sve - Dado Topić - Apsolutno Sve (CD, Album), China My China - Eno* - Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Suzanne Fellini - Suzanne Fellini (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nežijem Na Poušti - Mandrage - Hledá Se Žena (CD, Album), Belkıs Ünlüses - Seni Ne Zaman Görsem Heyecanlanıyorum / Kalleş (Vinyl), Ice Ice Baby - Various - The Greatest Ever... Number 1 Hits (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Traces - Jeppe Gram Kvartet - Liquid Sound (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shalmaran says:
    "Traces" is a song by the American rock band Classics IV. Released as a single in January , the cut served as the title track off their Traces album. It was written by Buddy Buie, J. R. Cobb, and Emory Gordy Jr. It peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot , (Dizzy by Tommy Roe was at No. 1), as well as No. 2 on the Easy Listening music charts, making it the highest charting single by.
  2. Mojar says:
    For our best jazz albums of click here. Firstly, let us point out a few remarkable late arrivals back in January with a stamp on them. Andy Bey released his second album for HighNote called ‘Pages From An Extraordinary Life’ and there was also Goran Kajfes Subtropic Arkestra with their volume 2 of ‘The Reason Why’ – both deserving our attentions.
  3. Mihn says:
    This album – Liquid Sound – presents Jeppe Gram's new quartet, established back in and consisting of Fredrik Lundin (saxophones), Søren Kjærgaard (piano), Nils Davidsen (bass) and Jeppe Gram himself on drums. Liquid Sound is a predominantly sotto voce album; the basic theme of the tunes is the exploration of the pause, so timing is a.
  4. Gardakinos says:
    Album: Liquid Sound Pladeselskab: Ilkmusic År: Medvirkende. Andre titler med Jeppe Gram Kvartet. Traces | Jeppe Gram Kvartet: Afspilninger. Se alle spillede titler med Jeppe Gram Kvartet. Andre titler fra Message In A Bottle | Marcin Wasilewski Trio og Joakim Milder.
  5. Malanris says:
    Mar 23,  · Check out Liquid Sound by Jeppe Gram Kvartet on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on eprefmasacrectlopyliteecasmoacres.coinfo
  6. Kazralabar says:
    Mar 24,  · The new Steve Perry album “Traces” is available everywhere October 5th, Pre-Order “Traces” on CD, digital download and gram vinyl or stream tracks off the album here: http.
  7. Faegor says:
    Album: Liquid Sound Pladeselskab: Ilkmusic År: Medvirkende. Kanaler der spiller Traces. Afspilninger er baseret på spillehistorik siden Afspilninger. SENEST SPILLET. Grafen viser antal afspilninger i DR's radiokanaler pr. uge. Spillet i P8 JAZZ nat, september Andre titler med Jeppe Gram Kvartet. Clouds | Jeppe.
  8. Bajora says:
    Traces was the most successful album for Dennis Yost and Classics IV, nearly reaching the Top 40 in The title track was the group's biggest hit (although "Spooky" is better remembered) and "Everyday With You Girl" made the Top The poetic lyrics and the soft instrumental blend of strings and an occasional flute were ubiquitous on easy listening records of this period, and although the.
  9. Gomuro says:
    Each track represents traces of my past, but is also a hopeful look into the future. I invite you to listen with an open heart.' Produced by Perry alongside co-producer Thom Flowers, Traces is the artist's most vulnerable and honest recording to date, balancing tremendous loss with enduring hope and beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By